Teams | Judges

Global Teams

TH Teams

Judging Committee

2023 Judging Committee

Dr. Suracha Udomsak

Chief Innovation Officer and Executive Vice President – New Business, SCG Chemicals PLC

Dr. Andrew Stotz, CFA

Chief Executive Officer, A. Stotz Investment Research

Kobkarn Wattanavrangkul

Chairperson, Toshiba Thailand Co., Ltd.

Robert Lomnitz

Director, Sasin Bangkok Venture Club

Xinyi Tow

Managing Director, Hello Tomorrow Asia Pacific

Vitavin (Vin) Ittipanuvat

Executive Director, Vertex Ventures Southeast Asia & India

Shannon Kalayanamitr

Chief Executive Officer, 5G Catalyst Technologies Co. Ltd.

Paul Ark

Venture Partner, The Radical Fund

Vorawan Wangpanitkul

Principal, SCB 10X

Nat Luengnaruemitchai

Executive Vice President - Head of IT Operations Group, The Stock Exchange of Thailand